FULL ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)


FULL ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)

FULL ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Female Singer and Songwriter, Simi Present her new Project Tagged TBH (To Be Honest).

This Project Consist of 11 exclusive tracks with Guest appearance of Adekunle Gold, Fave and her Daughter Deja.

1. Simi – Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Afrobeats and Irony — An Error in The Artistry of Olamide, Simi and Patoranking.

2. Simi – Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Simi – Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Simi – No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Simi Ft. Deja – Easy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Simi – Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  Lyta Ft. DJ LYTA – Sober

7. Simi Ft. FAVE – Loyal || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Simi Ft. Adekunle Gold – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Simi – Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Simi – Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Simi – Born Again  || DOWNLOAD MP3

About honeyloaded 12213 Articles
Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.