Supertos – The Step EP


Supertos – The Step EP Mp3 Download

Nigerian Recording Artist and Songwriter, Supertos Presents his Debut Project tagged THE STEP.

This Project consists of 12 Tracks with guest appearance of Little Mental, Mama’s boy, Mosky Motana and others.

Check Tracklist Below and Download

READ ALSO  MIKO FRIDAN - Original Miko [ The EP ]

1. Trow back ft Mama’s boy || DOWNLOAD

2. Highlife || DOWNLOAD

3. Small boy big God (rich kid) || DOWNLOAD

4. All eyes on me ft mosky motana || DOWNLOAD

5. askalawi ft Mama’s boy || DOWNLOAD

6. opotoyi ft deymond and bilal || DOWNLOAD

READ ALSO  Vector Ft. D’banj – I Pray

7. outside ft Little mental || DOWNLOAD

8. Gbedu nla ft adamze || DOWNLOAD

9. True love || DOWNLOAD

10. Magba gbe || DOWNLOAD

11. My mummy || DOWNLOAD

12. steady grinding ft mama’s boy || DOWNLOAD


About honeyloaded 12213 Articles
Oyinloye James Popularly Known as Mzta Honey, is a Nigerian Blogger, Promoter, Brand Influencer, Social Media Manager That Specialize in Hype and Promote Talents

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.